The Goob Dwayne "the Goob" Gunderson is fed up with peanut pickin' and decides to pursue his destiny.. Hawleewood! He decides to leave his family and hits the road, trying to get to Hollywood no matter what. With his mobile phone, theGoob vlogs his cross-country trek in pursuit of red carpet stardom. Will he make it, or will the big world prove too much for his country boy naivete'? http://www.strike.tv/ StrikeTV http://www.strike.tv/static/feeds/feed_logo.jpg http://www.strike.tv 88 31 "Idol Audition"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/idol-audition/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/idol-audition/
"Chat Roulette"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/chat-roulette/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/chat-roulette/
"Feel The Free - Remix"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/feel-the-free-remix/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/feel-the-free-remix/
"Catch The Pig"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/catch-the-pig/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/catch-the-pig/
"Feel The Free" (Music Video)http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/feel-the-free-music-video/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/feel-the-free-music-video/
"Walk Of Fame!"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/walk-of-fame/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/walk-of-fame/
"Hawleewood!!!"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/hawleewood/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/hawleewood/
"I'm Back!"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/im-back/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/im-back/
"Leavin' Las Vegas"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/leavin-las-vegas/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/leavin-las-vegas/
"Vegas, baby! - Part 4"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/vegas-baby-part-4/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/vegas-baby-part-4/
"Vegas, baby! - Part 3"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/vegas-baby-part-3/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/vegas-baby-part-3/
"Vegas, baby! - Part 2"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/vegas-baby-part-2/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/vegas-baby-part-2/
"Vegas, baby!"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/vegas-baby/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/vegas-baby/
"The Really Grand Canyon!"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/the-really-grand-canyon/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/the-really-grand-canyon/
"Destiny's Calling"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/destinys-calling/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/destinys-calling/
"Pie Town"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/pie-town/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/pie-town/
"Take Us To Your Actors"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/take-us-to-your-actors/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/take-us-to-your-actors/
"Pete 'Two Guns'"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/pete-two-guns/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/pete-two-guns/
"Miss You Mary Lou"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/miss-you-mary-lou/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/miss-you-mary-lou/
"Mary Lou Anne"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/mary-lou-anne/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/mary-lou-anne/
"It's A Dirty Job"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/its-a-dirty-job/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/its-a-dirty-job/
"This One's For You, Mr. P"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/this-ones-for-you-mr-p/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/this-ones-for-you-mr-p/
"Scary Stuff"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/scary-stuff/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/scary-stuff/
"Cracklins!!!"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/cracklins/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/cracklins/
"Just Like Huck"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/just-like-huck/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/just-like-huck/
"Mississippi!!"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/mississippi/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/mississippi/
"Back On Track!"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/back-on-track/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/back-on-track/
"Leavin' For Hollywood"http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/leavin-for-hollywood/

]]>
http://www.strike.tv/show/the-goob/leavin-for-hollywood/